GEBA logo

shutterstock_256115191bGEBA's Board of Directors is comprised of active employees and retirees who are members of GEBA. They are elected by the membership to serve a three year term. Board members provide strategic and financial oversight of the association.  

2020 Board Roster

President:           Kira Fuller, Active DOD
Secretary:           Carolyn Crooks, Retired DOD
Treasurer:           Barbara Fordyce, Active DOD 
President Elect:  
Terry Santavicca, Retired DOD

Ron Carback, Active DOD
Dr. Lenora Peters Gant, Retired DOD
Johanna Harper, Active DOD
Michele Howe, Active DOD
Tim Mohr, Retired DOD
Lavade Phillips, Active DOD
Ben Vasconcells, Active DOD